Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

ClimMani > Contact

Contact

ClimMani can be contacted through:

Chairman

Prof. Claus Beier
Inst. for Geosciences and Natural Resource Management - IGN
University of Copenhagen
1857 Frederiksberg
Denmark
Phone: +45 9356 5244
E-mail: cbe@ign.ku.dk

Vice chair

Dr. Karin Hansen
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Natural Resources & Environmental Effects
Valhallavägen 81
100 31 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)8 598 564 25
E-mail: karin.hansen@ivl.se

COST grant holder
Prof. Bjarni Sigurdsson
Agricultural University of Iceland
Hvanneyri, IS-311 Borgarnes, Iceland
Phone: +3544335000
bjarni@lbhi.is

WG1 leader (Experiments)

Klaus Steenberg Larsen
University of Copenhagen
Rolighedsvej 23
1958 Frederiksberg
Denmark
Phone: +4521324964
Email: ksl@ign.ku.dk

WG2 leader (Natural gradients)

Prof. Anke Jentsch
University of Bayreuth
Universiaetsstr. 25
DE-95440 Bayreuth
Germany
Phone: +49921552290
Email: anke.jentsch@uni-bayreuth.de

WG3 leader (Data and data syntheses)

Dr. Sara Vicca
University of Antwerp
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Wilrijk
Belgium
Phone: +32494279294
Email: sara.vicca@uantwerpen.be

WG4 leader (Modelling)

Prof. Louis Francois
Université de Liège
Institut d'Astrophysique et Géophysique
Bat B5c
17 Allée du Six Août
B-4000 Liège
Belgium
Phone: +3243669776
Email: Louis.francois@ulg.ac.be

STSM manager (Short term missions)

Professor Janusz Olejnik &
Dr. Bogdan Chojnicki
Poznan University of Life Sciences
Katedra Agrometeorologii
Piatkowska 94, 60-649 Poznan, Poland
Phone: +48618466550
Emails: olejnikj@up.poznan.pl& bogdan.chojnicki@gmail.com



Hosted by University of Copenhagen